Board Members

Your Discovery Ridge Community Association Board is made up of volunteer members from our community who commit their time and effort to the betterment of Discovery Ridge. Planning sports facilities, developing communication tools such as the DRCA newsletter, taking care of the DRCA’s finances, and bringing our community together through social events are just some of the responsibilities of our board members and committee volunteers.

We welcome residents to see your DRCA in action and sit as a guest at one of our meetings. Our meetings are online and usually take place on the first Monday of each month from 7:30 to 9:00 pm. To receive a link to our next online meeting, email the President. To obtain more information about joining the board, click the Join the Board button below.

Our board members and their email addresses are listed below. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to send us an email, and we will do what we can to help out. Please remember that we are all volunteers and that we do not set or enforce city bylaws, but we are happy to hear your opinions and make them heard where possible.

Anil Tahiliani President
Brent Ludwig Vice President
Dana Fleury Vice President
Jacquie Hansen-Sydenham Past President  
Sunny Sun Treasurer
VACANT Secretary
Alana Adams Ben Lee Andrei Romaniuk
Ameeta Cordell Doug Leighton Parry Roy
Paul Decloux Darrell Martindale Lillian VanGenderen
Shay Heron    
Recreation Facility
Safety and Security