Board Members

Your Discovery Ridge Community Association Board is made up of volunteer members of our community who have committed their time and efforts to the betterment of Discovery Ridge. Planning sports facilities, developing communication tools such as the DRCA Newsletter, taking care of the daily finances of the DRCA and bringing the community together through social events are just some of the responsibilities of the board members and committee volunteers.

The board members with email contacts are listed below. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to send us an email, and we will do what we can to help out. Please remember that we are all volunteers, and that we do not set or enforce city bylaws, but we would be happy to hear your opinions and make them heard where possible.

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE    
Anil Tahiliani President drca_pres@discoveryridge.com
Brent Ludwig Vice President drca_vp@discoveryridge.com
Michelle Williams Vice President drca_vp@discoveryridge.com
Jacquie Hansen-Sydenham Past President  
Dana Fleury Treasurer drca_treasurer@discoveryridge.com
VACANT Secretary drca_secretary@discoveryridge.com
     
DIRECTORS    
Alana Adams Ben Lee Darrell Martindale
Paul Decloux Tim Leitao Andrei Romaniuk
Shay Heron Doug Leighton Parry Roy
Ameeta Cordell Lillian Van Genderen  
COMMITTEES    
Communications   communications@discoveryridge.com
DR Recreation Facility   recfacility@discoveryridge.com
Environment   environment@discoveryridge.com
Fundraising   fundraising@discoveryridge.com
Membership   membership@discoveryridge.com
Safety and Security   safety-security@discoveryridge.com
Events   events@discoveryridge.com
Traffic   traffic@discoveryridge.com
Volunteer   volunteer@discoveryridge.com