Contact Us

Discovery Ridge Community Association
PO Box 75023, Westhills RPO,
Calgary, AB T3H 3M1

facebook

Communications: newsletter@discoveryridge.com
Fundraising: fundraising@discoveryridge.com
Membership: membership@discoveryridge.com
DR Recreation Facility: recfacility@discoveryridge.com
Events: events@discoveryridge.com
Traffic: traffic@discoveryridge.com
Volunteering:   volunteer@discoveryridge.com
Newsletter advertising:  Newslettersales@mindsdesign.ca

Website advertising: website@discoveryridge.com
Website questions: website@discoveryridge.com or support@discoveryridge.com

New Discovery Homeowners’ Association
Suite # 2478 , 246 Stewart Green SW, Calgary, AB T3H 3C8
General Inquiries: 403-237-9595, general@ndha.com 
Accounts: accounts@ndha.ca 
Landscaping: landscaping@ndha.ca 
Website: www.ndha.ca