Board Members

Your Discovery Ridge Community Association Board is made up of volunteer members from our community who commit their time and effort to the betterment of Discovery Ridge. Planning sports facilities, developing communication tools such as the DRCA newsletter, taking care of the DRCA’s finances, and bringing our community together through social events are just some of the responsibilities of our board members and committee volunteers.

We welcome residents to see your DRCA in action and sit as a guest at one of our meetings. Our meetings are online and usually take place on the first Monday of each month from 7:30 to 9:00 pm. To receive a link to our next online meeting, email the President. To obtain more information about joining the board, click the Join the Board button below.

Our board members and their email addresses are listed below. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to send us an email, and we will do what we can to help out. Please remember that we are all volunteers and that we do not set or enforce city bylaws, but we are happy to hear your opinions and make them heard where possible.

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

PresidentVACANTdrca_pres@discoveryridge.com
Vice PresidentDana Fleurydrca_vp@discoveryridge.com
Vice PresidentJacquie Hansen-Sydenhamdrca_vp@discoveryridge.com
Past President
TreasurerSunny Sun drca_treasurer@discoveryridge.com
SecretaryPaul Declouxsecretary@discoveryridge.com

DIRECTORS

Ameeta CordellAndrei Romaniuk
Shay HeronBraden Teitge
Darrell MartindaleLillian VanGenderen
Kristin Mould

CONTACTS

Casinocasino@discoveryridge.com
Communicationscommunications@discoveryridge.com
Environmentenvironment@discoveryridge.com
Eventsevents@discoveryridge.com
Membershipmembership@discoveryridge.com
Newsletternewsletter@discoveryridge.com
Planningplanning@discoveryridge.com
Recreation Facilityrecfacility@discoveryridge.com
Safety and Securitysafety-security@discoveryridge.com
Traffictraffic@discoveryridge.com
Volunteervolunteer@discoveryridge.com
Websitewebsite@discoveryridge.com