Board Members

Your Discovery Ridge Community Association Board is made up of volunteer members from our community who commit their time and efforts to the betterment of Discovery Ridge. Planning sports facilities, developing communication tools such as the DRCA newsletter, taking care of the DRCA’s finances, and bringing our community together through social events are just some of the responsibilities of our board members and committee volunteers.

Our board members and their email addresses are listed below. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to send us an email, and we will do what we can to help out. Please remember that we are all volunteers and that we do not set or enforce city bylaws, but we are happy to hear your opinions and make them heard where possible.

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE    
Anil Tahiliani President drca_pres@discoveryridge.com
Brent Ludwig Vice President drca_vp@discoveryridge.com
VACANT Vice President drca_vp@discoveryridge.com
Jacquie Hansen-Sydenham Past President  
Dana Fleury Treasurer drca_treasurer@discoveryridge.com
VACANT Secretary drca_secretary@discoveryridge.com
     
DIRECTORS    
Alana Adams Ben Lee Andrei Romaniuk
Paul Decloux Doug Leighton Parry Roy
Shay Heron Lillian Van Genderen  
Ameeta Cordell Darrell Martindale  
     
COMMITTEES    
Communications   communications@discoveryridge.com
DR Recreation Facility   recfacility@discoveryridge.com
Environment   environment@discoveryridge.com
Fundraising   fundraising@discoveryridge.com
Membership   membership@discoveryridge.com
Safety and Security   safety-security@discoveryridge.com
Events   events@discoveryridge.com
Traffic   traffic@discoveryridge.com
Volunteer   volunteer@discoveryridge.com