Board Members

Your Discovery Ridge Community Association Board is made up of volunteer members of our community who have committed their time and efforts to the betterment of Discovery Ridge. Planning sports facilities, developing communication tools such as the DRCA Newsletter, taking care of the daily finances of the DRCA and bringing the community together through social events are just some of the responsibilities of the board members and committee volunteers.

The board members with email contacts are listed below. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to send us an email, and we will do what we can to help out. Please remember that we are all volunteers, and that we do not set or enforce city bylaws, but we would be happy to hear your opinions and make them heard where possible.

 

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE
Jacquie Hansen-Sydenham President drca_pres@discoveryridge.com
Brent Ludwig Vice President drca_vp@discoveryridge.com
Patricia Bolger Vice President social@discoveryridge.com
Candace Matviw Vice President membership@discoveryridge.com 
Jeff Keeble Treasurer drca_treasurer@discoveryridge.com
Dana Fleury Secretary secretary@discoveryridge.com
DIRECTORS
Joanne Baker Tim Leitao Doug Leighton
Paul Decloux Michelle Williams Andrei Romaniuk
Ben Lee Bill Miles
COMMITTEES
Communications newsletter@discoveryridge.com
DR Recreation Facility  recfacility@discoveryridge.com
Environment environment@discoveryridge.com
Fundraising fundraising@discoveryridge.com
Membership membership@discoveryridge.com
Safety and Security safety-security@discoveryridge.com
Social social@discoveryridge.com
Traffic traffic@discoveryridge.com
Volunteer  volunteer@discoveryridge.com